Emeritierte und pensionierte Professoren

Prof. Dr. Victor Bangertvictor.bangert@math.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Martin Barner 
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Dziukgerd.dziuk@mathematik.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Heinz-Dieter Ebbinghaushde@uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Ernst Eberleineberlein@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Jörg Flumflum@uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Otto H. Kegelkegel@email.mathematik.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Hans Rudolf Lerche lerche@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Ludger Rüschendorfruschen@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Rolf Schneiderrolf.schneider@math.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Martin Schumacherms@imbi.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Jürgen SpilkerJuergen.Spilker@math.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Martin Zieglerziegler@uni-freiburg.de